متطلبات القبول في برامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال التنفيذية وماجستير إدارة الأعمال وماجستير إدارة الموارد البشرية

  • الحصول على نتيجة (513) في اختبار التوفل هو الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات التي يجب على المرشح الحصول عليها لإثبات كفاءته في اللغة الإنجليزية في برامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال وماجستير إدارة الموارد البشرية، في حين أنه يجب الحصول على نتيجة (530) في اختبار التوفل كحد أدنى لبرنامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال التنفيذية.
  • يجب أن يكون المرشحون للقبول في برامج الماجستير في جامعة اليمامة قد أكملوا الدراسة الجامعية لمدة أربع سنوات (أو ما يعادلها) من مؤسسة تعليمية معتمدة، وأن يكون المعدل التراكمي للطالب لا يقل عن 0/4.0.
  • يمكن قبول المتقدمين الحاصلين على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال في البرنامج، وإن كان معدلهم التراكمي أقل من ذلك ( حتى 5/4.0) شريطة أن يكونوا قد حصلوا على معدل 3.0/4.0 أو أعلى في المقررات الدراسية في مجالهم.
  • يمكن قبول الأفراد الذين لا تتحقق لديهم هذه الشروط على أساس القبول المؤقت، شريطة أن يكون سجل عملهم قويًا بشكل خاص، أو إكمال الدراسة في برنامج للدراسات العليا بنجاح. سيطلب من هؤلاء الطلاب التسجيل في برنامج كامل من الدورات التحضيرية (12 ساعة دراسية معتمدة) وإكمالها شريطة أن يحصلوا على معدل تراكمي 0/4.0 كحد أدنى، أو سيتم فصلهم من البرنامج.
  • يطلب من الطلاب الذين ليس لديهم تعليم جامعي في إدارة الأعمال أو الذين درسوا بلغة غير اللغة الإنجليزية أن يسجلوا في دورات الفصل الدراسي التحضيري كشرط للقبول في البرنامج.
  • ستقرر لجنة القبول أيًّا من المساقات الدراسية القائمة (مبادئ الإدارة ومبادئ المحاسبة ومبادئ التمويل ومبادئ التسويق ومقدمة إلى الاقتصاد ومقدمة إلى الإحصاء) سوف تكون مطلوبة لكل مرشح بناءً على تحليل كشف العلامات بالإضافة إلى النظر في أي تدريب مهني ذي صلة.

شروط القبول في برنامج ماجستير نظم المعلومات الإدارية

  • يتوقع من الطلاب الحصول على درجة البكالوريوس في مجال له علاقة بالحاسوب أو الهندسة أو نظم المعلومات الإدارية أو الرياضيات، والحصول على تقدير “جيد” كحد أدنى من جامعة معتمدة من وزارة التربية والتعليم السعودية، لاجتياز مقابلة ماجستير نظم المعلومات الإدارية، وأن يمتلك المعرفة المسبقة على النحو التالي:
  • إجادة اللغة الإنجليزية والحصول على درجة (513) في اختبار التوفل/(5.5) في اختبار الأيلتس.

فهم أساسيات نظم الحاسوب والمعرفة العملية بلغة واحدة على الأقل من لغات البرمجة المعروفة.

Admission Requirements for EMBA, MBA, and MHRM

  • TOEFL score of 513 is a minimum requirement for a candidate to demonstrate his English proficiency for MBA and MHRM programs, whereas TOEFL 530 score is the minimum for EMBA.
  • Candidates for admission to the YU Master programs must have completed a four-year undergraduate degree (or its equivalent) from an accredited institution, with a minimum CGPA of 3.0/4.0.
  • Applicants with a bachelor’s degree in business administration may be admitted to the program with a deficient CGPA (as low as 2.5/4.0) provided that they achieved grades of 3.0/4.0 or above in their business coursework.
  • Individuals who fall short of these requirements may be considered for provisional admission upon the basis of a particularly strong work record or the prior successful completion of a graduate degree program. These students will be required to register for a full load of foundation courses (12 credit hours) and to complete them with a minimum CGPA of 3.0/4.0 or they will be dismissed from the program.
  • Entering students without undergraduate education in business administration or whose preparation was in a language other than English are required to register for foundation semester courses as a condition of admittance to the program.
  • The admissions committee will decide which of the applicable courses—Principles of Management, Principles of Accounting, Principles of Finance, Principles of Marketing, Introduction to Economics, and Introduction to Statistics—will be required for each candidate, based upon transcript analysis as well as a consideration of any relevant professional training.

Admission Requirements for MSIS

  • Students are expected to have a Bachelor’s degree in a computer-related area, Engineering, MIS, or Mathematics with minimum grade of “Good” from a university accredited by Saudi MOE, to pass the MSIS interview, and to possess the prerequisite knowledge as follows:
  • Proficiency in English language for fulfilling the TOEFL (513)/IELTS (5.5) requirements.
  • Basic understanding of computer systems and working knowledge of at least one of the known programming languages.