لمحة عامة عن برنامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال

تقدم جامعة اليمامة برنامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال التقليدي للخريجين الجدد والأفراد في المراحل الأولى من حياتهم المهنية أو الطلاب الذين يفضلون الدورات التي يتم تقديمها بشكل أساسي على مدار الفصل الدراسي بأكمله بدلاً من البرامج المكثفة التي يتميز بها برنامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال التنفيذية

الهدف الرئيسي من برنامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال في جامعة اليمامة هو تحضير الطلاب للنجاح كموظفين إداريين في بيئة الأعمال العالمية التي تقودها التكنولوجيا في يومنا هذا. ويركز هذا البرنامج على تطوير التفكير الناقد والتكامل الفعال لمعارف ومهارات الأعمال الأساسية (النظرية والعملية) مع تزويد الطلاب بأدوات وتقنيات متطورة للتحليل واتخاذ القرارات. خلال البرنامج سيواجه الطلاب تحديات للتعامل مع مشاكل الأعمال من منظور استراتيجي. وقد تم تصميم الواجبات والدروس الصفية لتعزيز سمات القيادة الفعالة ومهارات الاتصال المتقدمة والجهود التعاونية للفريق.

يتم تقديم البرنامج على أساس دوام كامل، ويحتاج من 18-24 شهرًا لإكماله. يتم تقديم المساقات على مدار الفصل الدراسي بأكمله (خلال أيام الأسبوع، مع عدد محدود فقط من المساقات المكثفة (بمعدل 3 ساعات/3 أيام في الأسبوع)). يتيح هذا للطلاب الفرصة للتفكير في رؤى جديدة وصقل مهاراتهم العملية تدريجيًا بطريقة تعزز كلًا من الحفاظ على التطور وتنميته أكثر.

Program Overview

Al Yamamah University provides a conventional MBA program for recent graduates, individuals in the early stages of their professional careers, or students who prefer courses that are principally delivered over an entire semester instead of in the intensive format that typically characterizes the EMBA program

The key goal of the YU MBA program is to prepare students for success as management professionals in today’s technology- driven global business environment. It emphasizes the development of critical thinking and the effective integration of fundamental business knowledge and skills (theory and practice) while providing students with sophisticated tools and techniques for analysis and decision making. Throughout the program, students will be challenged to approach business problems from a strategic perspective. Class assignments and exercises are designed to promote effective leadership traits, well-developed communications skills and collaborative team efforts

The program is delivered on a full-time basis, requiring from 18 to 24 months to completion. Most courses are conducted over the duration of an entire semester (During the weekdays, with only a limited number of intensive offerings (in average 3 Hours/3day a week ) . This allows students the opportunity to reflect upon new insights and gradually hone their practical skills in a manner that enhances both retention and further development.